Main Menu

Cover
Foreword
Introduction

Search Menu

Browse by Title
Browse by Keyword
Browse by Repository
Search by Keyword
 
Contacts
Credits
 

Other Sources

The Catalog
UofL Libraries & Collections

For Love of Learning - Contacts


University of Louisville Libraries and Archives
University of Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky 40292
http://louisville.edu/library

Office of the Dean
Robert Fox, Dean
bob.fox@louisville.edu
502.852.6745
502.852.7394 fax

William F. Ekstrom Library
Bruce Keisling, Director
Bruce.Keisling@louisville.edu
502.852.6745
502.852.7394 fax

Archives & Special Collections
Carrie Daniels, Associate Director
carrie.daniels@louisville.edu
502.852.6674
502.852.6673 fax

Delinda Stephens Buie, Curator, Rare Books
dsbuie@louisville.edu
502.852.6752
502.852.6673 fax

Margaret M. Bridwell Art Library
Gail R. Gilbert, Director
gail.gilbert@louisville.edu
502.852.6741
502.852.6791 fax

Kornhauser Health Sciences Library
Neal Nixon, Director
neal.nixon@louisville.edu
502.852.5775
Katherine Burger Johnson, Archivist
kbjohnson@louisville.edu
502.852.5778

Dwight Anderson Music Library
Karen R. Little, Director
klittle@louisville.edu
502.852.5659
502.852.7701 fax

Louis D. Brandeis School of Law Library
David Ensign, Director
david.ensign@louisville.edu
Robin Harris, Public Services Librarian
robin.harris@louisville.edu
502.852.6392
502.852.8906 fax